MUSIC OF ICICLE RIDGE

Music connects with the human soul in a way nothing else can.  The beauty of Icicle Ridge Winery is reflected by beautiful live music at events throughout the year. 

Our summer “Jazzamatazz” concert series started in 2003 as a hang-out night listening to Don and Kristen play with their quartet on top of the 1930’s era flatbed farm truck.  That series expanded to multiple summer concerts, always featuring the best of the best in Smooth Jazz, Folk, and Rock.

This summer, we are getting back to our roots. Enjoy amazing live music two nights of the week starting the first weekend in July. We have reserved the stage here on the lawn for Friday and Saturday nights. You will hear a little bit of everything this summer. From smooth jazz, folk and rock…there will be something to delight your musical soul. There is no cover, just come and hang out. Wine, meats, cheeses and artisan crackers are here for your purchase enjoyment. Or, if you bring your own picnic lunch, that’s great too.

It’s always a perfect summer evening…seventy five degrees….a light breeze, birds singing, the pond fountain spraying high into the air as the sun sets behind the majestic Icicle Ridge. Come join us, no reservations required!

A few more details:

  • Cost: No Cover/Wine prices vary (Wine sold by the bottle, glass or flights)
  • Time: 6:00-9:00 Music from 6:30-8:30
  • What to bring/wear: While its warm while the sun is up, it’s quite cool once the sun goes down. Bring a blanket or warm jacket to throw on for those moments. Welcome to the Pacific Northwest weather!

 

 2016 Concert Schedule:

JUNE 2016

25-Jun Saturday (White Party) Mycle Wastman

JULY 2016

1-Jul Friday Michael Powers
2-Jul Saturday Michael Powers
3-Jul Sunday Lindee Hoshikawa
8-Jul Friday Hoyer Brothers
9-Jul Saturday Larry Murante
15-Jul Friday David Flett
16-Jul Saturday Nick Deonigi with Jesse and Matt Siren
22-Jul Friday Kevin Jones
23-Jul Saturday Keely Newsom
29-Jul Friday Ryan Shea Smith
30-Jul Saturday Ryan Shea Smith

AUGUST 2016

5-Aug Friday Sergio Cuevas
6-Aug Saturday Tuscan Moon/NO CONCERT
12-Aug Friday PRIVATE EVENT/NO CONCERT
13-Aug Saturday Keely Newsom
19-Aug Friday British Racing Green
20-Aug Saturday V. Contreras
26-Aug Friday Jennan Oaks
27-Aug Saturday Greg Harnish

SEPTEMBER 2016

2-Sep Friday Jason Goessl and Kate Voss
3-Sep Saturday Jason Goessl and Kate Voss

 

Music of IRW
Music of IRW
Music of IRW